Partners

ACE’17 Partners

Partner Organizations:
  • Ann Arbor SPARK
  • Bamboo Detroit
  • GVSU – Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
  • Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine
  • LTU Collaboratory
  • Message Blocks
  • MI-Small Business Development Center
  • Mobile Technology Association of Michigan
  • New Enterprise Forum
  • SCORE - Ann Arbor
  • SCORE - Detroit
  • Small Business Administration
  • TechTown
  • Western Michigan University

Planning Committee:

Miche Rayment:  miche@ace-event.org

Bonnie Dawdy: bonnie@ace-event.org

Shorouq Almallah: almallas@gvsu.edu

Alain Piette: piettea@gvsu.edu

Len Gauger: len@messageblocks.com

Francis Criqui: fcriqui@ltu.edu

John Rupp: johnruppsr@comcast.net

Scott Taylor: taylorsc@gvsu.edu

Ed Krupa: epkrupa@yahoo.com

Lorne Greenwood: lorne.greenwood@scorevolunteer.org

Milton Roye: mroye@alum.mit.edu

Linda Daichendt: linda@gomobilemichigan.org

Madelyn Pinder: madelyn.pinder@med.wmich.edu

Paul Riser: paul@techtowndetroit.org

Stewart Nelson: stewart.nelson@kapnick.com

Vic Havele: havelev@caetech.com

Bill Mayer: bill@annarborusa.org

Travis Linderman: travis@annarhorusa.org

Mike Flannagan: mike@annarhorusa.org